(Registered Charity No. 234216)



On the Dudley Catholic Deanery website you will find contact details and links to websites, where they exist, for all the Catholic Parishes in the Deanery, together with Mass Times and  details of our Catholic Schools.

Our website brings together the Deanery resources and provides information about the Deanery wide activity. There are twelve parishes in the Deanery.

The Dudley Deanery  is one of eighteen deaneries which make up the Catholic Archdiocese of Birmingham.



The table below lists the twelve parishes in the Deanery
Please click any of the links to visit the parish
English Martyrs (Rowley Regis) Our Lady of Lourdes (Kingswinford)
Our Blessed Lady and St Thomas of Canterbury (Dudley) St Chad and All Saints (Sedgley)
Our Lady and All Saints (Stourbridge) St Francis Xavier (Oldbury)
Our Lady and St Hubert (Oldbury) St Mary (Brierley Hill)
Our Lady and St Kenelm (Halesowen) St Peter and the English Martyrs (Lower Gornal)
Our Lady of Lourdes    (Cradley Heath) The Sacred Heart and Holy Souls (Tipton)


   to visit the Deanery website